Event Date(s): 
Sunday February 3, 2019
9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday February 10, 2019
9:15 AM - 10:30AM
Sunday February 17, 2019
9:15AM - 10:30AM
Sunday February 24, 2019
9:15 AM - 10:30AM
Sunday March 3, 2019
9:15AM - 10:30AM
Sunday March 10, 2019
9:15 AM - 10:30AM
Sunday March 17, 2019
9:15 AM - 10:30AM
Sunday March 24, 2019
9:15 AM - 10:30AM
Sunday March 31, 2019
9:15 AM - 10:30AM
Sunday April 7, 2019
9:15 AM - 10:30AM
lululemon athletica

The new year brings new intentions.  

Join lululemon for a 10-week complimentary yoga series, taking place each Sunday from February 3 to April 7, 2019.

This series hopes to inspire the community to refresh, restore and reconnect with their vision and goals. Classes will be led by yoga instructors from Mississauga/Brampton and reflect on different themes related to goal setting.

In partnership with select Square One retailers, participants will be able to connect and sample a variety of products and refreshments before and after practice.

*Please bring your own yoga mat and water bottle*

Location: Meet at the lululemon store at 9:15AM to walk to the practice location.  (Practice Location is Level 2 at the end of the corridor between Uniqlo and Indigo. 

Time:  Classes run 9:30AM – 10:30AM 

*For more details please see lululemon Mississauga’s Facebook page  https://www.facebook.com/events/361524004631470/