CIBC Snowflake Square

Friday, November 15 2019, 10 AMSunday, December 29 2019, 8 PM @ Square One Shopping Centre

Join CIBC as they host an experiential activation, including snow-globe money blowing machine, with the opportunity for current and prospective CIBC cardholders to win great prizes, as well as relax in the apres-ski lounge.

This activation serves as entertainment and a photo-op for shopping centre guests. 

CIBC Snowflake Square activation is located on Level 1, near Food Central.

See Event Details
Pet Night With Santa

Pet Night With Santa

Sunday, November 17
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 18
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 25
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 1
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 2
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 8
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 9
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
@ Square One Shopping Centre

Square One invites guests to bring their fur babies to join in the holiday fun and pose with Santa (Level 1, near Entrance 6) for keepsake holiday memories and special giveaway offers. Reservations are required. Click here

 

See Event Details
Shop The Food District

Shop The Food District

Friday, November 29 2019, 8 AMTuesday, December 24 2019, 6 PM @ The Food District

Build the perfect gift at Shop The Food District holiday concept!

1) Visit us at Shop The Food District

2) Purchase a gift card

3) Build your gift through offerings in The Food District 

4) Complete your gift with complimentary* wrapping

#shopTheFoodDistrict 

See Event Details